Stevenage Town Bowls Club

Founded in 1942

club house image
Position Name e Mail Address
President Graham Morris president@stevenagetownbowls.co.uk
Vice President Vacant Vacant
Club Secretary Michael McRae club-secretary@stevenagetown.co.uk
Assistant Secretary Vacant assistant-club-secretary@stevenagetownbowls.co.uk
Treasurer Graham Morris club-treasurer@stevenagetownbowls.co.uk
Assistant Treasure Jim Winters assistant-club-treasurer@stevenagetownbowls.co.uk
Fixture Secretary John Gardner fixture-secretary@stevenagetownbowls.co.uk
Mens Captain Keith Greenough mens-captain@stevenagetownbowls.co.uk
Mens Vice Captain Vacant Vacant
Ladies Captain Diane Brundritt ladies-captain@stevenagetownbowls.co.uk
Ladies Vice Captain Shirley Humphreys N/a
Mid Week Captain (Vets) Vacant Vacant
Mid Week Vice Captain (Vets) Vacant Vacant
Competition Secretary Les Keen competition-secretary@stevenagetownbowls.co.uk
Web Master Les Keen web-site-administrator@stevenagetownbowls.co.uk
Club House Chairperson Gordon Stewart N/a
Welfare Officer Jenny Orme N/a
Committee Member Sue Moodey committee-member-sue@stevenagetownbowls.co.uk
Jubilee Organiser Graham Morris jubillee-league-secretary@stevenagetownbowls.co.uk
Bar Committee Member Bill Fletcher N/a
Bar Committee Member Sue Winters N/a
Bar Committee Member Bill Taylor N/a
Bar Committee Member Allen DeLuce N/a
Bar Committee Member Keith Greenough N/a
Bar Committee Member Adrian Shackell N/a
Club Auditor 1 Alan Bratherton club-audit1_alan@stevenagetownbowls.co.uk
Club Auditor 2 Bob Page club-audit2-bob@stevenagetownbowls.co.uk
Safe Guarding Officer Graham Morris safe-guarding-officer@stevenagetownbowls.co.uk
Information about STBC All Committee info@stevenagetownbowls.co.uk