badge left
clubhouse
badge right
Steveneage Town Bowls. Home of Bowling Since 1644
2022 Committee Members Contacts
Position Name e Mail Address
President  Martin Gasson president@stevenagetownbowls.co.uk
Vice President  Pam Megan vice-president@stevenagetownbowls.co.uk
Club House Chairman  Jim Winters chairman@stevenagetownbowls.co.uk
Club Secretary Michael McRae club-secretary@stevenagetownbowls.co.uk
Assistant Secretary Rhona McRae assistant-club-secretary@stevenagetownbowls.co.uk
Treasurer Graham Morris club-treasurer@stevenagetownbowls.co.uk
Assistant Treasure Jim Winters assistant-club-treasurer@stevenagetownbowls.co.uk
Fixture Secretary John Gardner fixture-secretary@stevenagetownbowls.co.uk
Mens Captain Keith Greenough mens-captain@stevenagetownbowls.co.uk
Mens Vice Captain Vacant mens-vice-captain@stevenagetownbowls.co.uk
Ladies Captain Sue Winters ladies-captain@stevenagetownbowls.co.uk
Ladies Vice Captain  Norma Cox ladies-vice-captain@stevenagetownbowls.co.uk
Mid Week Captain (Vets)  Dave Sutton mid-week-captain@stevenagetownbowls.co.uk
Mid Week Vice Captain (Vets)  John Robinson mid-week-vice-captain@stevenagetownbowls.co.uk
Competition Secretary Vacant competition-secretary@stevenagetownbowls.co.uk
Web Master Brian House  web-site-administrator@stevenagetownbowls.co.uk
Welfare Officer Mel Squires welfare-officer@stevenagetownbowls.co.uk
Jubilee Organiser Graham Morris jubillee-league-secretary@stevenagetownbowls.co.uk
Committee Member Adrian Shackell committeemembeone@stevenagetownbowls.co.uk 
Club House Chair Person Jim Winters club-chair-person@stevenagetownbowls.co.uk
Bar Committee Member Brian House barcommitteeone@stevenagetownbowls.co.uk
Bar Committee Member Tracey House barcommitteetwo@stevenagetownbowls.co.uk
Bar Committee Member  Vacant N/a
Bar Committee Member  Vacant N/a
Bar Committee Member  Vacant N/a
Bar Committee Member  Vacant N/a
Bar Committee Member  Vacant N/a
Club Auditor 1  Bob Page  club-auditone@stevenagetownbowls.co.uk
Club Auditor 2 Vacant   N/a