badge left
Steveneage Town Bowls. Home of Bowling Since 1644
2020 Committee Members Contacts
Position Name e Mail Address
President Graham Morris
Vice President Martin Gasson
Chairman Jim Winters
Club Secretary Michael McRae
Assistant Secretary Rhona McRae
Treasurer Graham Morris
Assistant Treasure Jim Winters
Fixture Secretary John Gardner
Mens Captain Keith Greenough
Mens Vice Captain John Robinson
Ladies Captain Vacant
Ladies Vice Captain ACTING :- Diane Brundritt
Mid Week Captain (Vets) John Robinson
Mid Week Vice Captain (Vets) Dave Sutton
Competition Secretary Les Keen
Web Master Les Keen
Welfare Officer Mel Squires
Jubilee Organiser John Gardner
Committee Member Adrian Shackell N/a
Club House Chair Person Jim Winters
Bar Committee Member Sue Winters N/a
Bar Committee Member Alan Deluce N/a
Bar Committee Member Keith Greenough N/a
Bar Committee Member Martin Gasson N/a
Bar Committee Member Graham Morris N/a
Bar Committee Member Adrian Shackell N/a
Bar Committee Member Irene Williams N/a
Club Auditor 1 Vacant n/a
Club Auditor 2 Bob Page
Click Here to Return Back to our Main Menu