Stevenage Town Bowls Club

Founded in 1942

club house image
Fixtures ALL 2019
Please click on Grey Slider to see more fixture Information
Results for 2019

Sat 20 Apr Ladies v Gents 14.30 Home All

Sun 21 April Biggleswade 14.30 Home 4 Mixed Rinks

Wed 24 April Roll Up 230 Home All

Sat 27 April Howard Gardens 14.30 Home 4 Mixed Triples MBL

Sun 28 April Reds/Whites/Blues/ Comp TBA All MAY

May

Wed 1 May Three Horseshoes 18.00 Home 2 Triples NHL

Sat 4 May Royston 14.30 Away 5 Mixed Triples

Sun 5 May Allenburys 14.30 Home 4 Mixed Triples

Tue 7 May Baldock 14.30 Home 4 Mixed Triples Vet's

Wed 8 May Datchworth 14.30 Home 3 Mixed Triples Vet's

Thu 9 May North Herts 18.15 Home 2 Triples NHL

Thu 9 May Parkside EHL 18.30 Away 2 Triples Stevenage Red

Sun 12 May Aussie Pairs Comp TBA Home All

Mon 13 May Samaritans Fund Day 10:00 Hosting All

Tue 14 May Ranson Cup Prelimary Round (we have a Bye)

Wed 15 May SML Knock OutRound 1 Knebworth AWAY (Start TBA)

Thu 16 May Aston Whistiers EHL 18.00 Away 2 Triples Stevenage Blue

Fri 17 May Team 10 1st Round

Sat 18 May Hitchin 14.30 Home 4 Mixed Rinks

Sun 19 May William 14.30 Away 4 Mixed Triples MBL

Mon 20 May Rosehill Badgers EHL 18.30 Away 2 Triples Stevenage Red

Mon 20 May Stevenage Blue EHL 18.30 Home 2 Triples Stevenage Blue

Mon 20 May Stevenage White EHL 18.30 Away 2 Triples Stevenage White

Tue 21 May Shephalbury 14.30 Away 4 Mixed Triples Vet's

Tue 21 May Much Hadham Hawks EHL 18.30 Away 2 Triples Stevenage Red

Thu 23 May Buntingford 14.30 Home 2 Triples Ladies

Fri 24 May Eversley Trophy 1st Round

Sat 25 May Shephalbury 14.30 Away 4 Mixed Triples

Sun 26 May Letchworth Garden Con Club 14.30 Home 4 Mixed Triples

Tue 28 May Ware Cavers EHL 18.30 Home 2 Triples Stevenage Red

Tue 28 May Standon & Pickeridge EHL 18.30 Home 2 Triples Stevenage White

Wed 29 May County Fours Q/F Evening Hosting ???? Ladies

Wed 29 May Welwyn Harts EHL 18.30 Away 2 Triples Stevenage Blue

Thu 30 May Howard Gardens 14.30 Home 3 Mixed Triples Vet's

Thu 30 May Three Horseshoes 18.00 Away 1 Rink NDL

Thu 30 May Three Horseshoes 18.00 Away 2 Rinks NDL JUNE

June

Sat 1 June St Ippolyts 14.30 Home 4 Mixed MBL

Sun 2 June Ladies 2 wood (comp) TBA Home

Mon 3 June Letchworth Garden City 18.15 Home 1 Rink NDL

Mon 3 June Letchworth Garden City 18.15 Home 2 Rinks NDL

Tue 4 June Baldock 14.30 Away 4 Mixed Triples Vet's

Tue 4 June Sawbridgeworth EHL 18.30 Home 2 Triples Stevenage Red

Wed 5 June Welwyn & District 14.30 Away 4 Mixed Triples

Thu 6 June Standon & Puckeridge EHL 18.30 Home 2 Triples Stevenage Blue

Sat 8 June de-Haviland 14.30 Home 3 Mixed Triples

Tue 11 June Holwell 18.15 Home 4 Mixed Triples MBL

Wed 12 June Letchworth Garden city 14.30 Home 4 Mixed Triples Vet's

Wed 12 June Baldock 18.15 Home 1 Rink NDL

Wed 12 June Baldock 18.15 Home 2 Rinks NDL

Thu 13 June Cuffley Hawks EHL 18.30 Away 2 Triples Stevenage Blue

Thu 13 June Wwlwyn Harts EHL 18.30 Home 2 Triples Stevenage White

Sat 15 June North Division 2 Woods singles 10:00 Hosting All

Mon 17 June Jubilee League 18.00 Home 2 Mixed Rinks

Tue 18 June Datchworth Gold EHL 18.30 Away 2 Mixed Triples Stevenage Red

Wed 19 June Herts Bowls v Leicestershire 02:00 Hosting All

Thu 20 June Riverain 14.30 Home 4 Mixed Triples Vet's

Thu 20 June Ranson Cup 1st Round STBC v Hertford TBA Home

Sat 22 June Allenburys 14.30 Away 4 Mixed Triples

Sun 23 June Hertford 14.30 Home 4 Mixed Rinks

Tue 25 June Rye Park EHL 18.30 Home 2 Triples Stevenage Red

Wed 26 June Knebworth 18.15 Away 4 Mixed Triples MBL

Thu 27 June Howard Gardens 14.30 Away 3 Mixed Triples Vet's

Thu 27 June Baldock 18.15 Away 2 Triples NHL

Fri 28 Jun Cairns Cup Three Horseshoes

Sat 29 June Three Horseshoes 14.30 Away 4 Mixed Triples MBL

Sun 30 June William 14.30 Home 4 Mixed Triples MBL July

July

Mon 1 July Jubilee League 18.00 Home 2 Mixed Rinks

Tue 2 July Welwyn Garden City 18.00 Home 2 Triples Ladies

Tue 2 July Shire Park EHL 18.30 Away 2 Triples Stevenage Red

Tue 2 Jul Aston Whistlers EHL 18.30 Home 2 Triples Stevenage White

Wed 3 July Datchworth 18.00 Home 4 Mixed Triples MBL

Thu 4 July Hatfield 14.30 Away 2 Rinks Ladies (whites)

Thu 4 July Cuffley Hawkes EHL 18.30 Away 2 Triples Stevenage White

Fri 5 July Clacton Bowles Club 02:00 Away 8 Mixed Rinks

Sat 6 July Hitchin 14.30 Away 4 Mixed Rinks

Sun 7 July Letchworth Garden city 14.30 Home 4 Mixed Triples MBL

Mon 8 July Welwyn Garden City Tigers EHL 18.30 Home 2 Triples Stevenage Red

Tue 9 July Northaw & Cuffley EHL 18.30 Away 2 Triples Stevenage Red

Tue 9 July Buntingford Bulls EHL 18.30 Away 2 Triples Stevenage White

Tue 9 July Whithern Reds EHL 18.30 Away 2 Triples Stevenage Blue

Wed 10 July Luton Co-op 14.30 Home 3 Triples Ladies

Wed 10 July Bishops Stortford Swifts EHL 18.30 Home 2 Triples Stevenage Red

Thu 11 July Aston 18.15 Away 4 Mixed Triples MBL

Sun 14 July Holwell 14.30 Away 4 Mixed Triples MBL

Mon 15 July Jubilee League 18.00 Home 2 Mixed Rinks

Tue 16 July St Ippolyts 18.00 Away 2 Triples NHL

Tue 16 July Buntingford Bulls EHL 18.30 Home 2 Triples Stevenage Blue

Wed 17 July Knebworth 14.30 Home 4 Mixed Vet's

Wed 17 July Rosehill Kingfishers EHL 18.30 Home 2 Triples Stevenage Blue

Thu 18 July Much Hadham Hawks EHL 18.30 Home 2 Triples Stevenage White

Sat 20 July Celebration Day TBA Home All

Sun 21 July Riverain 14.30 Away 4 Mixed Triples MBL

Mon 22 July Jubilee League 18.00 Home 2 Mixed Rinks

Tue 23 July Whitethorn 18.15 Home 2 Triples NHL

Wed 24 July Ranson Cup 2nd Round

Wed 24 July North Herts 14.30 Away 4 Mixed Triples Vet's

Thu 25 July Hertford Castle 14.30 Home 2 Rinks Ladies (Whites)

Thu 25 July Knights EHL 18.30 Home 2 Triples Stevenage Red

Thu 25 July Rosehill Otters EHL 18.30 Away 2 Triples Stevenage Blue

Sat 27 July Shephalbury 14.30 Home 4 Mixed Triples

Sun 28 July St Ippolyts 14.30 Away 4 Mixed Triples MBL

Mon 29 July Jubilee League 18.00 Home 2 Mixed Rinks

Tue 30 July Aston 18.15 Home 2 Rinks NDL

Wed 31 July Friends of English Bowling 01:30 Home 6 Mixed Rinks

August

Thu 1 Aug Royston 14.30 Away 4 Mixed Triples Vet's

Sat 3 Aug de Haviland 14.30 Away 3 Mixed Triples

Sun 4 Aug Letchworth Garden city 14.30 Away 4 Mixed Triples MBL

Mon 5 Aug Sawbridgeworth Blue EHL 05:30 Away 2 Triples Stevenage Red

Tue 6 Aug Aston 18.00 Home 4 Mixed Triples MBL

Wed 7 Aug Knebworth 14.30 Away 2 Triples NHL

Thu 8 Aug Ranson Cup Semi-Final

Fri 9 Aug Three Horseshoes 18.00 Home 4 Mixed Triples MBL

Sat 10 Aug Hertford Castle 14.30 Home 4 Mixed Triples

Sun 11 Aug Mixed Triples Club Competion 14.30 Home All

Tue 13 Aug Buntingford 14.30 Away 2 Triples Ladies

Tue 13 Aug Whitehern Reds EHL 18.00 Away 2 Triples Stevenage White

Wed 14 Aug L & D Finals TBA Hosting All

Thu 15 Aug Royston 18.00 Away 1 Rink NDL

Thu 15 Aug Royston 18.00 Away 2 Rinks NDL

Fri 16 Aug Swisso 05:30 Home All

Sat 17 Aug Shefford 14.30 Home 4 Mixed Rinks

Sun 18 Aug Hoddesdon Rye Park 14.30 Home 4 Mixed Rinks

Mon 19 Aug North Herts 14.30 Home 4 Mixed Triples Vet's

Thu 22 Aug Hertford EHL 05:30 Home 2 Triples Stevenage Red

Thu 22 Aug Rosehill Otters EHL 18.00 Away 2 Triples Stevenage White

Thu 22 Aug Much Hadham Hawks EHL 18.00 Home 2 Triples Stevenage Blue

Fri 23 Aug Datchworth 18.00 Away 4 Mixed Triples MBL

Sat 24 Aug Presidents Day 14.30 Home All

Sun 25 Aug Riverain 14.30 Home 4 Mixed Triples MBL

Tue 27 Aug Shephalbury 14.30 Home 4 Mixed Triples Vet's

Thu 29 Aug Knebworth 18.15 Home 4 Mixed Triples MBL

September

Sun 1 Sep Fixed Jack Competion TBA Home All

Wed 4 Sep Letchworth Garden city 14.30 Away 4 Mixed Triples Vet's

Wed 4 Sep Howard Gardens 18.00 Home 2 Rinks NDL

Sat 7 Sep Club Finals Day TBA Home

Sun 8 Sep Club Finals Day TBA Home

Sun 8 Sep Ransom Cup Final

Mon 9 Sep Stevenage Gala (Open Triples) 09:30 / 10:00 Home All

Wed 11 Sep Three Horseshoes 14.30 Away 4 Mixed Triples Vet's

Thu 12 Sep North Herts Bowls Assoc V Stevenage 02:00 Home 6 Rinks

Sun 15 Sep Howard Gardens 14.30 Away 4 Mixed Triples MBL

Tue 17 Sep Luton Co-op 14.30 Away 4 Mixed Triples Vet's

Sat 21 Sep Hoddesdon Rye Park 14.30 Away 4 Mixed Triples

Tue 24 Sep Three Horseshoes 14.30 Home 4 Mixed Rinks Vet's

Sat 20 Apr Ladies v Gents :- Drawn 2 rinks each.

Sun 21 Apr Biggleswade:- Cancelled

Wed 24 Apr Roll Up :- Completed

Sat 27 Apr Howard Gardens:- Lost

Sun 28 Apr Reds/Whites/Blues :- Blues 201 points, Red 165 Points, Whites 121 points.

May

Wed 1 May Three Horseshoes

Still awaiting details

Sat 4 May Royston

(Lost 84-65 3 Rinks lost, 2 Rinks won. Winning skippers Jim Winters and Les Keen)

Sun 5 May Allenburys

Lost 51 - 77 (2 Rinks each) Winning Skippers Heith Greenough and John Gardner)

Tue 7 May Baldock

Wed 8 May Datchworth

Thu 9 May North Herts

Thu 9 May Parkside EHL

Sun 12 May Aussie Pairs

Mon 13 May Samaritans Fund Day

Tue 14 May Ranson Cup Prelimary Round (we have a Bye)

Thu 16 May Aston Whistiers

Fri 17 May Team 10 1st Round

Sat 18 May Hitchin

Sun 19 May William

Mon 20 May Rosehill Badgers

Mon 20 May Stevenage Blue

Mon 20 May Stevenage White

Tue 21 May Shephalbury

Tue 21 May Much Hadham Hawks

Thu 23 May Buntingford

Fri 24 May Eversley Trophy 1st Round

Sat 25 May Shephalbury

Sun 26 May Letchworth Garden Con Club

Tue 28 May Ware Cavers

Tue 28 May Standon & Pickeridge

Wed 29 May County Fours Q/F

Wed 29 May Welwyn Harts

Thu 30 May Howard Gardens

Thu 30 May Three Horseshoes

Thu 30 May Three Horseshoes

June

Sat 1 Jun St Ippolyts

Sun 2 Jun Ladies 2 wood (comp

Mon 3 Jun Letchworth Garden City

Mon 3 Jun Letchworth Garden City

Tue 4 Jun Baldock

Tue 4 Jun Sawbridgeworth

Wed 5 Jun Welwyn & District

Thu 6 Jun Standon & Puckeridge

Sat 8 Jun de-Haviland

Tue 11 Jun Holwell

Wed 12 Jun Letchworth Garden city

Wed 12 Jun Baldock

Wed 12 Jun Baldock

Thu 13 Jun Cuffley Hawks

Thu 13 Jun Wwlwyn Harts

Sat 15 Jun North Division 2 Woods singles

Mon 17 Jun Jubilee League

Tue 18 Jun Datchworth Gold

Wed 19 Jun Herts Bowls v Leicestershire

Thu 20 Jun Riverain

Thu 20 Jun Ranson Cup 1st Round STBC v Hertford

Sat 22 Jun Allenburys

Sun 23 Jun Hertford

Tue 25 Jun Rye Park

Wed 26 Jun Knebworth

Thu 27 Jun Howard Gardens

Thu 27 Jun Baldock

Fri 28 Jun Cairns Cup Three Horseshoes

Sat 29 Jun Three Horseshoes

Sun 30 Jun Williaml

July

Mon 1 Jul Jubilee League Please go to Jubilee Link for results

Tue 2 Jul Welwyn Garden City

Tue 2 Jul Shire Park

Tue 2 Jul Aston Whistlers

Wed 3 Jul Datchworth

Thu 4 Jul Hatfield

Thu 4 Jul Cuffley Hawkes

Fri 5 Jul Clacton Bowles Club

Sat 6 Jul Hitchin

Sun 7 Jul Letchworth Garden city

Mon 8 Jul Welwyn Garden City Tigers

Tue 9 Jul Northaw & Cuffley

Tue 9 Jul Buntingford Bulls

Tue 9 Jul Whithern Reds

Wed 10 Jul Luton Co-op

Wed 10 Jul Bishops Stortford Swifts

Thu 11 Jul Aston

Sun 14 Jul Holwell

Mon 15 Jul Jubilee League Please go to Jubilee Link for results

Tue 16 Jul St Ippolyts

Tue 16 Jul Buntingford Bulls

Wed 17 Jul Knebworth

Wed 17 Jul Rosehill Kingfishers

Thu 18 Jul Much Hadham Hawks

Sat 20 Jul Celebration Day

Sun 21 Jul Riverain

Mon 22 Jul Jubilee League Please go to Jubilee Link for results

Tue 23 Jul Whitethorn

Wed 24 Jul Ranson Cup 2nd Round

Wed 24 Jul North Herts

Thu 25 Jul Hertford Castle

Thu 25 Jul Knights

Thu 25 Jul Rosehill Otters

Sat 27 Jul Shephalbury

Sun 28 Jul St Ippolyts

Mon 29 Jul Jubilee League Please go to Jubilee Link for results

Tue 30 Jul Aston

Wed 31 Jul Friends of English Bowling

August

Thu 1 Aug Royston

Sat 3 Aug de Haviland

Sun 4 Aug Letchworth Garden city

Mon 5 Aug Sawbridgeworth Blue

Tue 6 Aug Aston

Wed 7 Aug Knebworth 14.30 Away 2 Triples NHL

Thu 8 Aug Ranson Cup Semi-Final

Fri 9 Aug Three Horseshoes

Sat 10 Aug Hertford Castle

Sun 11 Aug Mixed Triples Club Competion

Tue 13 Aug Buntingford

Tue 13 Aug Whitehern Reds

Wed 14 Aug L & D Finals

Thu 15 Aug Royston

Thu 15 Aug Royston

Fri 16 Aug Swisso

Sat 17 Aug Shefford

Sun 18 Aug Hoddesdon Rye Park

Mon 19 Aug North Herts

Thu 22 Aug Hertford

Thu 22 Aug Rosehill Otters

Thu 22 Aug Much Hadham Hawks

Fri 23 Aug Datchworth

Sat 24 Aug Presidents Day

Sun 25 Aug Riverain

Tue 27 Aug Shephalbury

Thu 29 Aug Knebworth

September

Sun 1 Sep Fixed Jack Competion

Wed 4 Sep Letchworth Garden city

Wed 4 Sep Howard Gardens

Sat 7 Sep Club Finals Day TBA Home

Sun 8 Sep Club Finals Day TBA Home

Sun 8 Sep Ransom Cup Final

Mon 9 Sep Stevenage Gala (Open Triples)

Wed 11 Sep Three Horseshoes

Thu 12 Sep North Herts Bowls Assoc V Stevenage

Sun 15 Sep Howard Gardens

Tue 17 Sep Luton Co-op

Sat 21 Sep Hoddesdon Rye Park/p>

Tue 24 Sep Three Horseshoes